Matthew Moyer – 2020 NAESP National Distinguished Principal!

Matthew D. Moyer, Principal of Rupert Elementary School in the Pottstown School District, was selected as the 2020 NAESP National Distinguished Principal. He was presented with this award at the National Association of Elementary School Principals’ Pre-K–8 Principals Conference, July 8-10, in Chicago. NAESP celebrated its 100th Anniversary during this event. Paul M. Healey, Ph.D., PA Principals Association Executive Director, and Dr. Eric Eshbach, PA Principals Association Assistant Executive Director, were on hand to congratulate him for this well-deserved honor. He was presented with the award by the NAESP President, Kimbrelle Barbosa Lewis. Congratulations, Matt! #PAPRINCIPALS


Membership Dues’ Increase

An annual dues’ increase for your PA Principals Association membership will go into effect on July 1, 2022. All Active Memberships will be $605. This increase will be reflected in our July renewal notices.