Staff Directory

Dr. Eric C. Eshbach Executive Director Email
Dr. Michael S. Snell Assistant Executive Director Email
Sheri L. Thompson Director of Communications/Public Relations Email
Stephanie Kinner Director of Programs Email
Anita Quagliani Director of Membership and Finance Email
Julie Sunday Executive Assistant Email
Dr. Barry Purvis Membership Outreach Email
Michael Levin, Esq. General Counsel