McGraw-Hill Education
Sponsors ›› McGraw-Hill Education

 McGraw Hill Education

PA Principals Association Diamond Level Sponsor

Company Name: McGraw-Hill Education

Endorsement: Instructional Materials

Website:  www.mheonline.com

 

Contacts listed below:

Your Pre-K-6 Representatives

Ellie Bradley - Northeastern PA

610-301-2342 | eleanore.bradley@mheducation.com

Doug Long- Central PA

814-470-0356 | doug.long@mheducation.com

Nancy Quinlan - Philadelphia, Chester, Delaware & Montgomery Counties

610-986-5175 | nancy.quinlan@mheducation.com

Shari Reed - Western PA

814-206-6333 | shari.reed@mheducation.com

Your 6-12 Representatives

Scott Klapac - Eastern PA

484-753-2520 | scott.klapac@mheducation.com

Marlisa Spinnichio- Central PA

717-736-9805 | marlisa.spinnichio@mheducation.com

Victoria McDonough - Western PA 866-527-1112 | victoria.mcdonough@mheducation.com

Your Pre-K-12 Specialized Solutions and Alternative Core Representatives

Deborah Bricketto - Eastern, Central & Southwestern PA

610-347-0201 | deborah.bricketto@mheducation.com

Tamara Fluitt- Western PA

814-790-3605 | tamara.fluitt@mheducation.com

 
P.O. Box 39, 122 Valley Road, Summerdale, PA 17093 Phone: (717) 732-4999 Fax: (717) 732-4890
Subscribe